Menu

St Thomas' CE Primary School

Learning together, playing together, praying together

School
Uniform Direct
School Gateway
Search Search
Translate Translate

Term Dates

 

Autumn 2019

INSET DAYS Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September 2019
Term Starts Thursday 5th September 2019
Half Term Finish Friday 18th October - return Monday 28th October
INSET DAY Monday 18th November 2019
Polling Day Thursday 12th December
Term Ends Thursday 19th December 2019 at 2pm

 

Spring 2020

Term Starts Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Finish Friday 14th February - return Monday 24th February   
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2pm

 

Summer 2020

Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
Polling Day Thursday 7th May
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May*
Half Term Finish Friday 22nd May - return Monday 1st June                                
Term Ends Friday 17th July at 2pm
INSET DAY Monday 20th July

 

Autumn 2020

INSET DAYS Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020
Term Starts Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term Finish Friday 23rd October - return Monday 2nd November        
INSET DAY Friday 20th November 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020 at 2pm

 

Spring 2021

Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Finish Friday 12th February - return Monday 22nd February   
Term Ends Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 2pm

 

Summer 2021

Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Finish Friday 28th May - return Monday 7th June                                 
INSET DAY Friday 18th June
Term Ends Friday 23rd July 2021 at 2pm
Top